RSS

How I started

09 Dec

It´s been a long time when I had the first though of opening a restaurant in Sydney by finally I couldn´t do it for so many reasons that for sure you don´t want to know hehehe!!!

We normally make a lot of parties at home and like a typical Galician house we always have something to cook for our friends; one day I made two empanadas for a birthday, woww in less than 10 min they were gone…, everyone was telling me you should make your business about empanada forget your restaurant heheh!!!

This is how one day I made one for one of my best friends here in Australia, she took it for her family and here we are now selling “Empanada Gallega” in Australia…

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on December 9, 2012 in Empanada Gallega

 

Leave a Reply

 
